Congressional Progressive Caucus

“The Congressional Progressive Caucus (CPC) consists of one United States Senator and seventy five members of the United States House of Representatives, and is the largest caucus within the House Democratic Caucus.  Established in 1991, the CPC reflects the diversity and strength of the American people and seeks to give voice to the needs and aspirations of all Americans and to build a more just and humane society.” – Congressional Progressive Caucus

Keith Ellison (MN-05)
Raúl Grijalva (AZ-07)

Vice Chairs
Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
Judy Chu (CA-32)
William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01)
Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
Chellie Pingree (ME-01)

Hank Johnson (GA-04)

Senate Member
Bernie Sanders (VT)

House Members
Karen Bass (CA-33)
Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
Earl Blumenauer (OR-03)
Robert Brady (PA-01)
Corrine Brown (FL-03)
Michael Capuano (MA-08)
Andre Carson (IN-07)
Donna Christensen (VI)
Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
David Cicilline (RI-01)
Steve Cohen (TN-09)
John Conyers (MI-14)
Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
Danny Davis (IL-07)
Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
Donna Edwards (MD-04)
Sam Farr (CA-17)
Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
Bob Filner (CA-51)
Barney Frank (MA-04)
Marcia Fudge (OH-11)
Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
Michael Honda (CA-15)
Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)
Barbara Lee (CA-09)
John Lewis (GA-05)
David Loebsack (IA-02)
Ben Ray Lujan (NM-03)
Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
Ed Markey (MA-07)
Jim McDermott (WA-07)
James McGovern (MA-03)
George Miller (CA-07)
Gwen Moore (WI-04)
Jim Moran (VA-08)
Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
Eleanor Holmes Norton (DC)
John Olver (MA-01)
Frank Pallone (NJ-06)
Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
Donald Payne (NJ-10)
Jared Polis (CO-02)
Charles Rangel (NY-15)
Laura Richardson (CA-37)
Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
Bobby Rush (IL-01)
Linda Sanchez (CA-39)
Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
Jose Serrano (NY-16)
Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
Pete Stark (CA-13)
Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
John Tierney (MA-06)
Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
Maxine Waters (CA-35)
Mel Watt (NC-12)
Peter Welch (VT)
Frederica Wilson (FL-17)
Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)

One comment on “Congressional Progressive Caucus

  1. Pingback: Shifting the Cost to the Elderly | Progress to the People


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s